Introduce Yourself

Hello!

Brand new steemit baby here. My name is Rachel but I like to go by Rae sometimes. I am a an artist seeking what it is I really like to do. I want to continually evolve my photography work, allow new concepts and ideas and mediums to flow, and ultimately be able to create with confidence. I play music, enjoy drawing, collaging, reading and most recently playing video games. I am definitely in a wandering time of my life, trying to finish out an unexpected extra semester of school on my own and figure out how to start making ends meet. I am a rather optimistic person who enjoys pursuing all that I feel that will benefit me at the end of a day. I'm excited to share blog posts and images through steemit and to have a new platform aside from Instagram to show my work and my thoughts as well. Here's to a new semester and journey <3

2017-08-22 09.27.40 2.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now