Introducing of me, another steemit user, I can tell you a lot

Hello everyone, I am about 35 years old, I prefer to remain anonymous, because I am from Russia. My English is not very good, so I apologize if someone understands me wrong or does not understand at all. In my blog, I will try to tell you the frightening truth about my country, which you can hardly find out anywhere else. Everything that you read as far as possible will be supported by facts from reliable sources that can be verified with the help of an translator. I hope to attract the attention of as many people as possible and at the same time remain safe, because in my country there is a real witch-hunt, and people are zombified with the help of the most powerful propaganda.

The first thing I would like is to dispel the myth of the Russian Federation - this concept exists only on the paper of the Constitution, which unfortunately has no legal force. There is no federation, Russia is now a feudal empire. Parliament, the Federation Council, the State Duma, the courts - all these authorities are completely powerless, and the only and absolute possessor of power is putin and his friends, the feudal lords. The president controls everything, absolutely everything, in particular the total control is exercised through the main office of putin - the FSB (Federal Security Service). This is the main reason why people in my country want to be as anonymous as possible, even on the Internet.
If you are interested in such information and want to know about the real situation in Russia, please follow my blog.


The inscription on the poster: free society

Thank you for your attention and good luck to you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center