Hello everyone!!

FB_IMG_1519888070638.jpg

Hello Everyone!

I'm Charace Premacio, 22 years old. I'm very new to steemit community and hoping to get to know everyone here. Actually my cousin @jikspeanut told me about steemit and she introduce it that's why I get interested and signed up. I waited for almost 2 months before I get my account. I was hopeless they might miss my application and unexpectedly I got an email and felt a piece of heaven.

I am just so excited to share my thoughts and poems I made. Can't wait to share photos I'm going to capture, moments and hopefully paintings, well I think I am not good at arts but I love seeing them deciphering its meaning and imagine myself swallowed by it. I know it's weird Haha.

IMG_20180211_100625_107.jpg
Well hopefully to share my music with you guys, I'm not really good at it but I love being with the sounds of the melody, singing my heart out with the rhythm, with the beat.

Stay tuned everyone!
Thank you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center