Introducing @quoteoftheday

I guess an introduction requires me to write something about myself:

I'm a bit shy...

It's not just about me though, it's also about you:

Conclusion
I'm like everyone else, except I'm not

What should you do?
If you like quotes, you might not like me. But you do like me, so you have no choice but to follow me @quoteoftheday. Also invite others who like to quote!

You will get your daily source of quotes without ever having to search for them again!

ps. credit to the original speakers of the quote.. that's the issue with quotes. You can never be original, as then you would be quoting yourself. Which would simply be speaking, which wouldn't be quoting...

Suggestions, comments and feedback is appreciated!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center