Welcome a newbie on steemit... A little introduction

It is what I call a PRIVILEGE........to be among such an amazing social network.... U can call me queen am from the eastern part of Nigeria,christainity by religion, married, a mother of two, loyal to the core, humble to all, and also the best of my kind to precious to be mishandled, too favored to be stranded I was introduced by this platform by a colleague in office..... Sorry I almost forgot... I work with Portman shipping agency limited it is an agency which is into import and export clearing and forwarding general shipping services and General contract and supplies,singing is one of my best hobbies i love it with passion, I feel relaxed when am in cinema, thanks for your attention . I rest my case.

IMG_20180316_175017_841.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center