ULOG DAY 1: MY INTRODUCTORY POST

Hi Steemit Community, it feels good to be finally here.๐Ÿ’ƒ
My name is Gift but, my friends call me Queen๐Ÿ‘ธ๐Ÿป, I prefer Queen Gift.๐Ÿ˜‰

IMG_20180613_235136_594.jpg
Don't I look like a Queen?.๐Ÿ‘ธ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š

I am the first child from a family of Four. I am from the Western part of Nigeria.๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฌ
My little Sister's name is Esther
She is not so little though.โ˜บ๏ธ
IMG_20180614_193704_285.jpg

We are opposite sides of a coin, I am reserved, she is outspoken and she is twice my size ๐Ÿ˜

I love to make good friends and share ideas๐Ÿ’ก
Pessimistic people are a turn off to me, I am 100% optimistic and open to new ideas and adventures.๐Ÿ‘Œ

I am a Christian and I teach Sunday School in Children Church.โ›ช๏ธ
I love to write Christian articles, sing in the shower๐Ÿ˜ƒ and cook!.

I hope to make my time here worthwhile and make lots of friends and come out of my shell.

Thanks Steemit Community, I hope to have a good time here.
Love y'all.
IMG_20180614_195553_797.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center