A small introduction of myself and the writing I'll be posting here.

Since 2016 when I first got introduced to Blockchain and Cryptocurrency, I got more and more fascinated by the techology makes blockchain unique. Searching for projects that bring something innovating, I got interested in the furute proofing of Blockchain. Somewhere along the line in the next couple of years or decades, blockchain will need to drastically change its mathematical concepts that guarantee the security and immutabillity of it's transactions. Quantum computers are an upcomming new technology that is in the early stages of development, but due to some recant progress, is materializing from pure theory into a working concept. IBM has introduced it's first commercial quantum computer, which will be accessible through the IBM cloud. Billions of dollars are being pumped in development worldwide by commercial companies and scientific projects. China is about to pump $10 Billion in a research centre and other countries can't affort to stay behind in this new armsrace. For blockchain this means looking ahead and see what challenges come with a transition towards a quantum resistant blockchain. Small sneak peek: For launched blockchain projects it is impossible to fully transition their full current circulating supply towards a qunantum resistant system.

My writing style is analytic and I try to write in such a way that it is appealing to all readers, including readers with just some basic understanding of blockchain tech. So in the first two parts of the series, I start out explaining the basics of blockchain that will be important to understand the challenges that will be presented in the later parts. I published the first part here.
I will be posting one part every week until the seven parts are all posted.

Besides this subject, I plan to post about specific blockchain projects that I feel will be interesting short term investments. At this point of time there is money to be made over a wide spectrum of blockchain projects.

Also some random fun posts will obviously be part of the steemit experience.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now