I want to introduce myself, my name is Qhing

My name is Qhing . Friends often call me Qhing. I was born in Sukoharjo, August 13, 1993. So, it is predictable that I am now 15 years old. I am the third child of 3 siblings. I have two older brothers who love me very much. My first brother named Benny, he is now married and has a cute daughter who is 1 year old. My second sister named Donny, now she's married, but has not had a child yet. I live in Bangsri Gede, RT 01 RW 10, Kriwen, Sukoharjo. My father is Dady, he is a teacher at an elementary school in Karanganyar and my mama is named Harmini, he is a great entrepreneur in my eyes.

Before I went to SMA 3 Surakarta, I went to Baiturrahman Sukoharjo kindergarten, then I went to SD Gayam 01 Sukoharjo and for Junior High School I went to Junior High 1 Sukoharjo, which is practically my junior high school being the best junior in Sukoharjo and when the new school year, never a lonely registrant. That is my education history so far. While in elementary and junior high, sometimes I am included in poetry and Octopus contest, because writing and reading poetry is my hobby.

Since childhood, I always wanted to be a doctor. And that desire or aspiration has not changed until now. I want to be a successful and famous pediatrician, because I see children happy because I am one of my own pride. In addition, because I also love to cook, when I grow up I want to become a successful restaurant entrepreneur as well. And because I also like to observe the fashion world, I want to become a famous boutique businessman. Indeed, I have many ideals, but I want to make it all happen so I can help people get a decent job too.

I am a person who likes to entertain friends, so often in junior high my behavior is considered weird and silly by them. I am also a child who jail, sometimes my friends who phobia against an object and talkative become the right target to make a ignorance me. One day I tried to jail a friend of mine by hiding her bicycle key in my other friend's bag. I plan to tell you where the key is when my best friend starts to get confused. But apparently, I forget the original plan, I forgot to tell where the key. My friend was already confused and he thought the key was missing, then in the afternoon I called him and explained everything. In my opinion, that's my outrageous and outrageous jail. And until now I do not dare to repeat it again.

That's all at a glance about me.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now