Purelyscience to the World

Hello steemit,


Have you ever Imagined a life where you get to your destination days, weeks or months from when you left your starting point, a life with no means of telling your loved ones how much you miss and would want to be with them when you’re not, a life without the knowledge of how you were ever formed, born or may have to die or a life with so many questions left unanswered? Well, the good news is, it could only be an imagination cause science has been in use to a great extent for the benefit of mankind. I’m just a young adult who is enthusiastic about finding out how science has been able to accomplish these feats.


Who is Purelyscience ?


I believe in life and purpose, that life is given for a purpose to be achieved, and I believe that my purpose is to leave a remarkable dent in the fabric of time. For the sake of anonymity, I would rather stick to being known as purelyscience and leave my identity to only but a few who already know me in person @kingabesh @florae @dandymee. I was born on the 8th month, the 24th day precisely.

So u see, even my birthday is a scientific calculation (2x4=8). As a kid, I enjoyed spoiling things in the house and hiding them in the toilet ceiling when I couldn’t fix them. Guess that explains why I was the most whooped in my neighborhood at the time. Subsequently, growth happened. I am sure that is why that same boy is sitting with a computer in front of him without trying to open it up. For the love i had for biology and chemistry in my secondary school days, I went on to the university to have a more medically inclined orientation of the world of science, even as I researched on what leaves me begging for more; science as a whole.

Despite my affinity for anything related to science, I have a hobby that has no connection whatsoever with wearing lab coats or swinging a pendulum and counting how many times it passes you by; I play the piano. To me, Playing the piano is like one of the few things in a car that are not developed for motion; the car stereo. It fills me up with joy and inspiration once it comes alive and gives me the needed drive to do anything I want to.

I am proud and grateful to realize myself in this family of writers where I can express myself in the best way I can thanks to @kingabesh. To everyone out there who is yet to discover this podium, I say, get in here and share your ideas. Lets go, steemit !!!!!!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center