From Russia with love

russia-1020934_1280.png
Hey, everybody. My name is Mikhail. I am a new man here, getting used to it. I was born and raised in Russia. I know English quite mediocrely, so I use an online translator!

Therefore, I ask you to tell me which of these types of translation is more accurate. It will be useful for me to know that I don't want you to be uncomfortable reading the abrocadabra. I translated this text using the deepl service;

In this regard, I ask you to tell which of these types of translation is more true. It will be useful for me to know, I do not want you to cause inconvenience to read abrocadabra. I translated this text using google;

In this regard, I ask you to say which of these types of translation is more true. I would be good to know, I don't want to be an inconvenience to read gibberish. This text I translated using the service yandex.

20190107_133643-EFFECTS.jpg
Not much about me now. I am 31 years old. I have a wife, daughter and dog. In general, I am an average Russian, with average work, average salary and higher education:)
Well, that's the way it is. I want to blog about life in Russia here. If anyone has specific questions, don't hesitate to ask, I'll be happy to answer them. Thank you all for your attention!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center