Hello steemit community. Just started the journey in steemit...

Hey steemers!!! I'm Nilanga, 21 years old... I'm an engineering student in University of Moratuwa. I’m new for this field. Crypto currency, steem, steem dollars, power steem………. Still studying all of them. But I am getting interested about them. So I came here to make LOTS OF FRIENDS from here.

As a fresher, I don’t have any work experience. But if you give me a chance I won’t regret all of you. I know it’s not easy to build a good follower base. TRY AND TRY; ONE DAY YOU CAN FLY. So I started my journey to touch the sky. But I have to say something. I won’t say that everything I post now is not super interesting or important. If any steemer have a good though of my posts, then I can have a condescending happy.

Also I want to tell that I love to take challenges and I will challenge the challenges. It’s my passion. The way of my ambition goes, I turns my vehicle and drive far I can. It takes me both success and failure. But I take both of them pleasurably. I believe in myself and hard work.

“NEVER GIVEUP AND TRY HARDER. IT DOESN’T WORTHLESS.”

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center