Greetings, Steemit!


Hola! :D

My name is Héctor Liberatore. I'm currently 22 years old  and I live in Caracas, Venezuela.


Who am I? Well, that's a good question. I cannot stop thinking about the great amount of subjectivity that implies the fact that I'll be the one who will answer that question. 

                                                                 Well, let's focus on the facts

About me

I study chemical engineering at the Universidad Simón Bolívar, which is something that I like soooooo much but sometimes drive me nuts (lol).

Yeah, that's me, some 6 years ago - I have not changed so much since then - in the model of united nations of my old school. As you can see I really like memes, it's the same for any funny random internet content. I LOVE random.

Among other things, I also like:

  • Art and music. Although I have done both for pure fun, I do not consider myself anything close to an artist or musician.
  • Books. I used to read a lot, and I do it from time to time.
  • Anime and TV shows. Who doesn't?.
  • Economy, law, and politics. Yup, like a fully grown man.
  • Science. Did I mention that I study chemical engineering?.
  • Sci-Fi. Particularly things related to time travel.
  • Animals!. Particularly cattos and doggos.
  • Friends. And finally, my friends, I really enjoy spending time with my friends and having a good laugh.

I hope we can be good friends from here on out. /o/

Thanks for reading :D

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center