See How Passionate i am about Steemit (My First and Introduction Post)

IMG_20180312_160340.jpg

I feel so happy and lucky to be a steemian. Just as I learnt, account approvals take seven full days, but steemit seems to be expecting me to join her, hence the approval of my account before the seventh-day that I had initially thought about.

Very many persons join steemit and make their first posts long after joining probably because they were not properly oriented about the very many opportunities obtainable from blogging on steemit. In my own case as you can see, I am making my first post/ introduction post minutes after my account was approved. This explains why I decided to titLe my Introduction post as SEE HOW PASSIONATE I AM ABOUT STEEMIT.

WHAT DO I EXPECT FROM STEEMIT


I never knew a platform like this ever existed until I met with @dintellectual somewhere. He talked passionately about steemit such that I began to doubt if all he the good things he said about steemit was actually true. Among those pieces of evidence, he showed me, I was more captivated by :

  • The big accounts on the trending list making a whole lot of money
  • THe testimony of @brandonscalera the steemian who bought his car from steem
  • The list of successful Nigerians on steemit such as @Bania , @Tojukaka , @Ogoowinner , @Ehiboss , @Surpassinggoogle . @Elixbaba
  • Aside these Nigerians, he also showed me some foreigners he wish i follow and read from if i must be successful on steemit. They include @jerrybanfield , @Teamsteem
  • In relation to the above, I will not only wish to have financial freedom through steemit but i hope someday steemit will by me a car as well and give me the so much cherished new lifestyle i have always hoped to live.

    IMG_3704.JPG

    FINALLY

    I am few minues old on steemit, and hence I really covet your supports in the form of :

  • UpVotes
  • Encouraging comments
  • Resteem
  • Thanks for taking your time to read from a new and passionate steemian.

    H2
    H3
    H4
    3 columns
    2 columns
    1 column
    Join the conversation now
    Logo
    Center