Application for utopian.io moderator

Hi, I'm @programminghub and I have been using steemit and utopian.io from last month but feeling so amazed at this community. I'm glad to be part of this community. The founder and the team members of this great project Steemit has done a great job by combining social media and blockchain. utopian.io which is steem blockchain based application has brought a lot of positive effects in the world of open-source. Contributors are encouraged to contribute to open sources projects by giving them rewards. I believe I can now have some experience in utopian.io after using it for several days. I learnt about its rules and regulations, gone through different posts to know the difference in contents of rejected and approved post. So, I'm now applying for moderator post at utopian.io.

About me
I have completed my four years bachelor degree in Computer Science and Information Technology. Currently, I'm working as a full-time freelancer in different projects based on Python programming, Django web framework and android development. I'm learning React native too for multi-platform application development in future. And of course, I'm a contributor at utopian.io too.

My contributions
I wrote tutorials on Python and android development. I'm looking forward to contribute in Visibility category too.
These are my approved contributions.

Python tutorials for beginners : Part - I

Python tutorials for beginners : Part - II

Python tutorials for beginners : Part - III

Object-oriented Python

Reading and writing to files in python

Matching and Searching Strings with regex in Python

Send mail with attachments in Python Program

Multithreading in Python

Multiprocessing in Python

Create web application with Django and Python : Part I

Create web application with Django and Python : Part II

Using Room persistent library to make a notebook in Android

Categories
As per my experience and knowlwdge I would like to review following categories:

  • Tutorials/ Video tutorials
  • Visibility

Hoping for the good response.
Thank You
@programminghub

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center