Experience a beautiful street lane walk

IMG_1154[1].JPG
This story started from my taking time off, and I decided to take a vacation somewhere that is beach. And on this holiday I chose the famous beach in my country. Where this beach includes into the category of the best tourist places.
IMG_1164[1].JPG
And he is my sister, dimna we passed that titi to go to a beautiful restaurant in sebrang there. Actually this titi looks beautiful at night. And also on this beach there are several hotel for honeymoon, is not it really?IMG_1207[1].JPG
Now we've arrived at the restaurant, and very first to come here we did not order food first. Because the weather here is very hot so eat ice cream first. You guys know? The pleasure of playing guys hehe. When are you guys going to play to our country tour guys? It's cheap.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center