New member loves drawing 🎨 and this is my story 😅😅

In 2005 I heard the arrival of a teacher who sponsors the talent in the students, I was very happy for this news; I thought I was talented drawing, despite the fact that no one recognizes my talent buried !!

One day the teacher said to me, "Bring me a drawing if you like drawing to hang it in the classroom." That night, I spent the night, and took the time to draw a beautiful painting of myself by Picasso Haha

And in the morning I went proud and joy I carry my plate to show it to the teacher, and when she saw her as if she wanted to laugh, imagine me she asks me and say: Has anyone seen before me? , I say to her: No, she says if you do not see anyone, I knew she did not want to criticize, perhaps she knew that the criticism is more bitter than the bully, I knew it was the first and last time I draw a painting.

But I still believe that the world has been deprived of a talented painter who has no rival. I am of course a humble person. I will not remain silent. After that incident, I became the envy of the talented poets, painters and explorers who were born with innate gifts that they did not need to study, exams or fatigue. ...
Continued
IMG_20190621_225738.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center