Hello Steemers, here's everything you all need to know about me

IMG_20180403_162121_149.jpg

My name is Princess Ebilador(Ebi for short) Julius. I'm 24 years of age. I was born and brought up in port Harcourt where I live with my mum and Siblings. I also model in Port Harcourt.

Im a lover of singing, dancing and listening to good circular music. I've always wanted to sing and dance and upload through Dtube and even YouTube here on steemit for fun but all to no avail. I hope someone or two here can help me achieve that goal.

Snapchat-1617396385.jpg

I'm a make -up freak. I love make up but do not always wear one except when I have classes or when I'm about going for a visit or a stroll. I used to attend my modeling rehearsals without wearing make-up and then my fellow models will be looking at me like one classless chick so I decided to learn how to draw eyebrows, apply foundation, concealer and powder, eyeshawdow, bronze etc. After I gained admission into college, I was looking super hot and everyone was like wow princess nice make up, even my Boss was like you're beginning to change this days and then I was the topic of the days before and even after rehearsals that day.

FB_IMG_1487571636800.jpg

Modeling has really exposed me to so many things, Aside from giving me catwalk tutorial and even proper etiquette needed to communicate and act in public. It has also given me jobs inside and even outside my city portharcourt. I have always been between the confinement of just portharcourt and Bayelsa state. Port Harcourt because it's my birth City and Bayelsa because I and my siblings travel occasionally to grandpa and grandma. But because of modeling I've travelled to Lagos for an ushering job, warri for a runway fashion show, owerre for a photoshoot job and others too numerous to mention.

1504873475153.jpg

I'm a very crazy person in terms of dressing but first I have a big big Crush on shoes. I'm a crop top person probably because I have a flat tummy.

I hate lies, I actually prefer the truth at all times, hurt me with the truth than hurting me with lies.

I also hate false personality, living a fake life. That's why I have limited number of friends because all in the name of packaging aime people are just not worth being my friends that also the reason I keep my circle very small.

Sincerely I joined steemit when I heard it pays but now I'm happy I'm a member of this great community because I learn everyday from different post of different steemers...

Thanks so Much to all who upvotes and comments on my work, Let's do some more. And please i really need help with how to upload videos here on steemit. Goodnight Steemians, I pray For Gods guidance all around you as you all sleep Tonight and always Amen!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center