Introduce myself to the community

Hello, its been a while that I got account approval. My real name is Mersam though I am more comfortable with my nick name Mitch.

IMG20180419080623.jpg

I'm 29 years old. Im married and had 2 kids. My eldest is 7yrs old and little one is 1 & half.IMG20180209204141.jpg

I graduated Automotive Technology Servicing via Monark Foundation Inc partnership with TESDA DTS Program. This institute offers half scholarship program for Technical Vocational courses. You can visit this link https://www.facebook.com/Monark-Foundation-Inc-Sinaloc-El-Salvador-City-210252645818699/ for details.

I am kinda introvert person and social media is my means to communicate to the world. For now, tending my kids consume my time.

Alright, so now I would like to say thanks to @ankarlie for introducing steemit and @fycee on the side for extended help. I am still exploring and studying this promising flatform. And so far, content are really amazing, full of informations that aim for awareness.

Thanks for spending some time to this introductory post, see you around.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now