Hello! Thats Mike and some Huskies:)

Hello, Steemit!

My name is Mike, I'm an entrepreneur, journalist, blogger and a bit of a historian. I live and work in the forest, not far from St. Petersburg – the Northern Capital of Russia. Practically I am the last Russian bear with a balalaika. :)

We (me and my young wife Anya) have three children - two boys and a girl, live in a small house with two funny Huskies, called Lavina and Alaska. Lavina means «the Avalanche». So we are quite a funny family, which usually seems to be a circus or a zoo.

We have a small marketing agency, we work with customers both in Russia and in the USA. I graduated the Faculty of Law, but working as the entrepreneur, became really cool in marketing. I studied English in London (Reeds), took last summer ran a course in Berkeley, to write in English better – so, hope you will understand my articles.

Mostly I write about entrepreneurship, marketing, and Russian history. All three topics are extremely interesting for me. I'm sure you'll like my texts. Sit back, subscribe to my blog on Steemit – let's be friends!

Hooray!!

P.S.: By the way, try to guess who is who in the picture – who is Lavina, and where is Alaska. Please, try to explain your choice. Let's play! And the next photo of these hooligans will be the prize – they are the real experts at making my readers happy:)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center