My Humble introduction

FB_IMG_15202569881244218.jpg

Hello Steemitians,

my name is Stephiene Michael.
I am 19years old.
I was born and raised at rivers state Nigeria.
I was introduced to steemit by my sweet brother @petermichael who is under a project organised by @ehiboss and @ogoowinner.
I am currently a student at port harcourt . I love reading , I love hanging around, and travel finding out new things of life.
I wish to meet new people who i can call my friends and people who can inspire me.
I hope i can be successful and blessed through steemit and thereby making my leisure time be interactive and lively.

At first when I heard about steemit, I was skeptical and i was like, is there any online work that pays apart from Yahoo?
but now I have come to realise that something out here really helps, infact, its a helping hand .

I heard steemit was introduced to Nigeria last year.

But now, it seems like the whole Nigerians are in here.
Wow, its really a fast growing community.

I hope am not too late?
I am an extrovert
I am cool
very jovial
and serious minded when it comes to things like this..
I hope to be properly fitted into the system and meet serious minded people and links in here?
@petermichael my bro has told me about some friends he has made in this platform and I wish you guys would also treat me well o.
He told me of some cool friends like @camzy , @emilo3 , @switmag, @bularj, @intheory, @eunireal (heard u are too cute), @jonath etc
If i continue to name them, we might spend an hour in this post, so please permit me to continue .

He said wonderful things about you guys and I hope we all can learn to grow as friends having same goal and being optimistic.

IMG-20180330-WA0001.jpg

I hope to find new things of life in here,

grow far intellectually.

Really become a successful steemitian

Wait, before i forget.

I heard @ehiboss and @mimmy are the happening couples in town.
My brother can be funny at times.

Please guys help me relate and become a well grown steemit.

I hope i didn't take much of your time?

Thanks for the time though!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center