Me, Myself and the GREAT STEEMIT - Introducing Myself to the Steemit Community

Hi great stemains....its obviously my first post and of course its about me.

IMG-20171212-WA0025.jpg

My name is Abigail Reuben, you can call me abby, @prettyabby. I am a Nigerian.

Reading and singing are my hobbies. There is one other thing i do and that is to sit or lie down quietly in a corner of my room and hanging out with my friends through the social media. Some say am kinda uptight when I hang out outside, so I love the social media. Am so glad steemit is another platform for me to do just what I love doing. I am introverted, notwithstanding I am a very interesting person - yea, I am.

IMG-20171212-WA0029.jpg

I am a teacher and I love my job so much. I could relate some of my experiences with my students here hoping it would add value to this community.

Abigail 1 20171212_092321.jpg

Warm regards to @mrfelix; he introduced me to this community. Am looking forward to having a good time with you all.

Let's team up!
Let's steemit together!!!
unnamed (9).png

DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center