My Debut Post on Steemit!

Hi Steemians, My name is Wesley! I'm from Nigeria. I am a realist amongst other things. Overtime Some have come to think of my view of life as pessimistic but in truth, I am among the microscopic few who prefer to see things as they really are and not as I'd like them to be.

One way in which I express my view of life is poetry (You can follow our page on facebook "African Poetry"). Hence, I believe I shall be adding what little value I can to steemit by means of poetry, general analysis of life conditions, and because I like to think of myself as versatile, I may occasionally transverse other areas that may differ from the aforementioned categories.

The "original content rule" is especially appealing to me as it will ensure only original talents are exhibited on this forum. I must say it's a privilege to be here , one which I hope to maximize.

Have a nice day esteemed Steemians! IMG_20180116_101544.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center