INTRODUCTION: ME, MYSELF & I :-)

Dear Fellow Steemians:

steemitlogo.jpg

Hi!!! Its me, Marjorie or just simply call me preciousjoy :)
I'm an accountant by profession and working at a Boatyard here in Mactan, Cebu, Philippines.
I'm a single mom of three (3) grown-up kiddos ages; 19, 17 and 15; all boys. Being alone in raising them is really not that easy but I strive it every day :(

I'm not really into blogging because I'm more fanatic with numbers :D but I will try to explore my knowledge in this field.
During my spare time, specially during lunch break, my time is wasted in browsing my facebook timeline and chatting on the messenger. I will make it sure that by joining in here I will be able to share some of my thoughts and experiences.

I'm glad that you will open your arms in welcoming me and appreciate to get your upvote in my every piece of thoughts.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center