My Introduction to Hive

Hello,
My name is Pravesh Thakran and I am doing this customary #introduceyourself to let you all know a few things about me. I live in Haryana, India.
Lets start with a picture as famous saying goes that a picture speaks a thousand words


20211014_151958.png

So, I am 24 and was looking for some NFT games when I found #splinterlands and through that I got to know about this awesome community. My hobbies are outdoor photography and travelling. I also like to play chess and video games, loves music and hope that someday can learn an instrument.

Let me show you some of the pictures that I have taken over the years!


1633510791426.jpg

This one taken in the morning from mobile during a very hard and challenging trek of tungnath in Chamoli district, Uttrakhand.More about the actual trek in some other posts.




1633510717612.jpg

This is again on another trek in Utthrakhand, you can clearly see the mist in the air.



LRM_EXPORT_209034748025272_20190417_150708806.jpeg

This is the famous and beautiful Humayun Tomb situated in Delhi.

I have many more but will show you some other time with the stories behind every picture.


As I already mentioned that I also play chess, So this is a bonus for you all. Just admire the beautiful checkmate on the board which I am proud of.


Screenshot_20211022-022049_2.jpg



At the expense of repeating myself I just want to say that this is a great community and I am still learning if you want to guide me to some of the attiquetes of the platform you are so welcome.

If you find myself interesting and if you can follow then much appreciated.
Hope to meet new friends here!


image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
40 Comments
Ecency