[INTRODUCTION] Hi, steemians someone introduced me Here.

INTRODUCING MYSELF TO STEEMIT

image

Hi,steemians my name is praise Kingsley but i am popularly called Kelsey by my folks,I am a graduate from the department of food processing Engineering in the university of uyo,uyo Akwaibom ibom state, Nigeria.

How I GotTo Know About Steemit

I was introduced into this great community by @kristenantai01 after hearing testimonies and I was finally convinced to open and Account, which took me two weeks to get approval.

I have heard alot about steemit and how it has helped in developing the minds of young and vibrants youth on how to use their time effectively and be creative,and therefore bringing out the talents in them.

my journey/interest Here

As a lover of writing I want to use this platform to express my hidden talents in several areas such as life, motivation, inspiration, poetry, Sport documentary, cryptocurrency and nature.

Also I will be coming up with great ideas and suggestions in improving any community I find myself in,here on steemit.

Click the follow/upvote bottom and look out to my blog for more........

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center