Hey there, I'm poeeeeeey – boy boy boy

🏝 Hello, Hola and Aloha! 🏝

First of all thanks, gracias and mahalo to @steemit for bringing a breath of fresh air into our internet environment and letting me take part from the very start!
Also a merci to @mosha and @realurbanartist for introducing me to this place – I appreciate the sharing!

My name Nicolaj but call me poy like my closest friends do – I like that thought.vantastic_photo.JPG

As a human being I adore most the creation. Creations which come from all our individual souls – it's simply the most beautiful thing we have – love.
Therefore I don't put myself in a box and "specialize" in nothing but expressing my soul and by that find myself and inner peace.

I don't expect anything but hope to help one or two by simply sharing my thoughts and feelings.

I reckon that's it for my little introducing thingy!
If you know the saying β€œYou'll never get a second chance for your first impression" – I think that's bullshit, think of your best friends in life. Only by spending time together, going through good times and the bad, that's how you get to know someone for real.

Mahalo! <3

🌈

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now