Hello spring, baby leaf is very cut

Hello good steemians,

I'm new here and would like to share with you some good things in my life.

I am very passionate about photography but I am not a pro and also culinary art which means cooking but different tastes than usual.

Im 30 years old, I have two kids.

All babys are wonderfully cute even the baby leafs.

20180406_114033.jpg

20180406_114148.jpg

That's why I took this pictures .

And I think : Positivity is the ability to see little things awesome that every body consider normal. BUT it's not it's really awesome in your eyes.

So as Dalai Lama said

“In order to carry a positive action we must develop here a positive vision.”

Hello its @positivibe follow me and give me upvote if you like my post.

See you soon

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center