Reintroduceyourself Tag. @positivegirl Joins Great Campaign To Share Herself Again Here!

Today I discovered a new tag of Steemit so why not to try it?
This is not hard to find what reintroduction tag means so I am just going to introduce myself again to this greatest community! I hope that this way I will give another members some motivation to do it too!


Let's Start!

I find it hard to say how it feels to know that your voice can become louder and bigger. After waiting for a month now I am member of community I was dreaming of. I was very tired during this month and was checking my gmail every second to see if my confirmation came. And FINALLY ! Now I am here and nobody never , ever will make me to go out of Steemit.
Maybe I found my personal space, I will find out it soon and hope that this is this way.
I think that the best way to feel comfortable and express what exactly I am feeling is to feel like home. And now I think that I am not nervous anymore.

I am very optimistic person and always trying to be happy no matter what happens. I can find something beautiful at everything. Always trying to have colorful and positive aura, this is very important because this way I always have power for some bad moments in my life. Just continue reading to find out more about me and everything.

THIS IS REAL, THIS IS ME A LITTLE FAT DONUT

tt.jpg

A little bit about me

I am #positivegirl from Neverland, just joking I am from Moscow, Russia. Do you know Russian language? Or something about Russia? My father is Russian and mother - Georgian so sometimes I am in Russia and sometimes in Georgia, but I don't know Georgian language and still don't have time to learn it. 2 languages are enough at this moment for me.
I am ordinary girl who studies in the school, reads, eats and sleeps , nothing specially. I think that my life is kinda boring, but still I have a positive attitude.
And Steemit already knows that I am positive and cute girl, I will spread only good vibes all around Steemit and hope that I will do it everyday.

So why I am here on Steemit?

I think and hope that my writing skills will help me to become part of community. This way I will know what other people think about me, my writing style, mistakes and will improve them! I will write maybe about everything?! Yeah, why not? All I want is everything. Ha ha :) But it would be nice if you will tell me what you like the most to make my work more interesting and good.
I don't know how to create high-quality articles yet, but I think that this won't be hard because when you are doing something with love and joy everything becomes easier!
Of course I will do everything with heart and love, full of positivity and everyone will felt this soon! I am so excited about it! My adventure starts here!

One month was quite enough for my desire to get bigger and reach the peak! Now I am so motivated and happy to be here. I really don't believe that now I am writing post, this is still unbelievable for me. I am so happy! I have so much to talk about, so many surprises and new, shocking, emotional and of course informational news for you!
I hope that I will left a little sparkle of happiness and positivity here.
I hope that you liked my introduction and looking forward for your feedback. I am really excited from what I've seen so far from this community. I wonder if I am good enough for Steemit.


It was really amazing feeling to talk about myself again! I hope that this way I will find new friends and will make brighter future!

THANK YOU!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center