Presentando The Pororoca #Introduceyouself

ॐ ♥

IMG_20170413_151313_218.jpg

Hi guys!

My name is Jennifer but all of my friends and family calls me

"Jenns"

So, I guess you may ask, WTF is "poroorooca" meaning (if it has one) Well, it does!

Acording to Wikipedia:

"A Pororoca is a tidal bore, with waves up to 4 metres high that travel as much as 800 km inland upstream on the Amazon River and adjacent rivers. Its name comes from the indigenous Tupi language, where it could translate into "great roar". "

Acording to me, myself and I:

It's a way to represent myself as an latin american lady and one of the greatest person you may follow here on #Steemit

So, how I introduce myself with this unkownd natural event?

'Cause thats what I feel, a natural event that if you got the moment, should meet and share with me :)
A Cataclism, something that goes thru everything you know and also what YOU DON'T KNOW, thats the magic of knowing something/someone, right?

Enough cháchara! (Look for what "Cháchara" means down below haha!)
What can I say about me?

I'm a 22 year old, VENEZUELAN girl, Living by now for a month in Guayaquil, Ecuador.

  • Veterinarian nurse and also a Pet Groomer!

    (If you're a groomer too I would be delited to follow you.)

  • Animal lover in all kind of shapes, colors and smells even!
    🐕🐈🐅🦓🐴🐮🦏🐫🐐🦒🐘🦎🐬🐠🦀🐙🐷🦁🐼🐇🐔🐧🐗🐆🦉🐸🦆🐍🐋

  • With a fascination about bugs, spiders, butterflies, and all kind of insects.
    🦋🐛🐞🐝🐜🦗🕷🦂

  • Also I draw and do many artistic things when have the moment

  • listeng to good music

  • love photography

  • love to cook

It would be nice if you guys ask me, for what of that many parts I have on my brain should I share with you :) ♥
2013-10-11 19.25.03.jpg
What I really want its to make a family of people who love the things that I love to do, who has de same way to think, to see the life, and also know many new people, being an inmigrant is never easy so if you are in the same spot as me, I would like to meet you, many greating wishes and love for all of you Steem Comunity!

And have a VERY NICE DAY, WEEK AND LIFE.

If you scroll down just to know what CHACHARA means, you are one of my kind

Cháchara: Is a coloquial word use by venezuelans (and many other latin american countrys) to say that you're talking too much, without an important subject.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center