Hi steemit family, i'm here to indroduce myself.

20170617_134821.jpg

An effective person has the ability to catch the interest of his target audience through meaningful words and sentences. Unfortunately, i don't have the skill to do so i'll just do it the simple way. Hi! My name is Pauline Marie Rillorta. You can call me "pau". I'm 18 years old... 5 years ago! I was born in calapan oriental mindoro but raised in the city of pines, Baguio.

I'm a graduate of psychology, took it as my first course since i'm really interested with people's behavior and the possible cause of it. It's a bit challenging to be dealing with different theories since "behavior" has a vast explanation.

I decided to take up forensic science after, a course dealing with crimes, criminals and the law enforcement. Combining the two, is mainly focused on the behavior whilst committing a crime.

I'm the type of person who likes to think deep about things especially about life but i really don't usually share my perception to people cos i find it too monotonous. But if people insist me to then it's also fine with me but that does not mean i'm a boring person to be with. Forsooth, I become too talkative and dynamic when i already got comfortable to the person who i'm with. To end this, i just want to say thank you to Ms. Febbie Marie Yap @febbiefull for introducing Steemit.

Thank you so much for reading my first post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center