Introducing... POEMPALS!

Greetings Steemians!

I am PoemPals™!

POEMPALS Banner.jpg

I represent a forum, platform or community of Poets all over the world who wish to share a common interest of friendship in Creative Contents of Poetic Brainstorming.

You will recognise me by my logo -- a deep-blue outlined infinity sign joined by a round-edged, pointed down deep-blue line; the two zeros within the infinity sign bearing the colors of sky blue and deep pink: representing intelligent (blue) and inspiration (emotion or feeling, if you prefer: pink) -- thus:

POEMPALS Logo.jpg

From another perspective, you may choose to interpret my logo as two "p"s backing each other in a mirror-image mode -- and you won't be wrong in that perception, because that is actually the direct interpretation of my logo (for PoemPals when split into " Poem" and "Pals" starts its name with 2 "p"s.)

Be it as it may, I will be sharing lots of Poetic fun, entertainments, tips-&-tutorials, contests and other highly intense poetic-related brainstorming activities of great excitement your way. Mind you, I am an interactive platform. So, I really want all you beautiful-minded Poets and Poetry Lovers to get fully involved in my interactive moments with you.

My field of activities include:

  1. Daily Poetry™
  2. RESTEEMEDaily Poetry™
  3. Quoetry™
  4. Resteemed Quoetry™
  5. Quotes of Many Colors™
  6. Resteemed Quotes of Many Colors™
  7. PhotoPoetry™
  8. Resteemed PhotoPoetry™
  9. POEMystery™
  10. Resteemed POEMystery™
  11. Flowetry™ (aka "Intergalactic Freestyle Poem-Battle")
  12. Battlestar Poetica™ (Poem-Battle Contest)
  13. Poetic War of Words™
  14. Poetiquettes™
  15. Resteemed Poetiquettes™
  16. POETips™
  17. Resteemed POETips™
  18. POETutorials™
  19. Resteemed POETutorials™
  20. POEThoughts™
  21. Resteemed POEThoughts™
  22. PoemPals Poetry Contests™ (weekly)
    And much more...

I will take time to fully explain these range of services in my subsequent posts. For now, I'm just here to introduce myself. And having done that --

LET THE POETRY PARTY BEGIN!!!

Welcome to POEMPALS -- Where Poets Brainstorm!

POEMPALS_Resteem & Upvote.jpg

PoemPals™ is one of the pet projects of Project OREN™.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center