Our boy Milo.

This here is Milo, I have only known this wonder of a dog for a few years but the times I have had with him has been nothing but loving and cute. His story is a bit sad, coming from a family that had no place for him to live, Luckily my recently wedded wife was stunned by his yunk personality. To me It wasn't much of a home he had growing up but my wife Bree gave him nothing but love all those years. When I finally got my hands on him there were definitely a thing or two that I had to change but for the most part hes the best dog I have ever had.

PicsArt_08-02-04.35.33.jpg

As cute as he is the wife loves to dress him up every now and again, sometimes its pretty funy but others its a little sad, either way Milo loves everyone, especially if you give him back rubs.

PicsArt_08-02-04.50.07.jpg

Stoic as ever This dog will love anyone and everything he can set his eyes on, and once something shows him attention he is forever in its gratitude.

PicsArt_08-02-04.48.00.jpg

As fat as he may look (which is actually kinda hefty) he loves to go on walks and to sniff around the neighborhood.

PicsArt_08-02-04.48.49.jpg

One of his favorite things are golf cart rides or car rides, that is as long as you don't take to many turns. He doesn't have that strong of a stomach and he has no problem letting you know.

PicsArt_08-02-04.45.41.jpg

The wind is what he enjoys, to feel as though he is soaring across the landscape, that and his ears look funny which is my enjoyment out of it all. He just looks so happy.

PicsArt_08-02-04.42.56.jpg

Although he really doesn't like tall grass, if its cut just right you will see this dog go crazy, rolling around like a kid with a little to many pixie sticks for snack time.

PicsArt_08-02-04.37.34.jpg

His number one toy is a tie between water bottles and sticks, its about the only thing the makes this doggy run... Unless you get him excited enough about it all.

IMG_4451.JPG

About the only vicious thing about this dog is how he treats sticks.... For some reason him and stick are just mortal enemies.

IMG_4452.JPG

As you can see he is well ahead of the game then what the sticks can bring.

This is Our dog he is a Rough Colli, Beagle mix, and he is the best dog I have ever had, I hope you enjoyed reading and seeing him as much as we did capturing all these moments today.

         Once again my name is Zachary Jamison, but you may call me PlayBook.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center