Intro

Hi! 

My name is Peter and i am new to steemit. 

I am 45years old and i live in a beautiful Slovenia which is located at central Europe. It is a small but really beautiful country. We have all – nice mountains, a lot of forests and also a sea.   A few nice places in Slovenia: 

Lake Bled: 

Kranjska Gora: 

Piran: 

Postojna: 

Triglav national park: 


My profession: I am a poker pro since 2002, i mainly played online but recently i switch to playing live, but recently i am on a break. Two years ago i sold my webpage i founded in 2004. It was biggest poker community site in Slovenia and it still is (http://si.pokerpro.cc/

 

 Also i am now in a crypto world as i invested some money in BTC and ETH and i am very interested in new technology which blockchain undoubtedly is.   

I love sports and my favourite one is tennis.  

I used to play tennis very well, but last 2 or 3 years i didnt play much so i am in very bad shape physically and i gained some weight. So my goal is to play tennis good again, so i will focus on getting in best shape possible and living a healty life. Recently i am on a ketogenic diet for a month now and i lost some weight allready so i got some motivation. I will post my progress on Steemit. My picture before i start with my diet (89.5kg) 

I don't know much how Steemit works so i'll be very happy if u give me some tips how to aproach it. Probably ill buy some Steem also to power up my account here so tips about that would be also helpfull.    

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center