HELLO~!

Hello. My nickname is pinkpig.

I am a 24 year old university student. I live in Seoul, Korea. I'm so happy to share good information, writing, and emotion with you.
It could mean something to you because it's a translator.

Instrument and objective

I always needed a laptop, but I was sorry to see that my 12-year-old brother was restricted from doing his school homework or playing the games he wanted to play. So maybe the money I made from playing steam could help my brother buy a laptop or get on the road so he or she can travel overseas.

I was doing a blog and I found out that I was on the same team. To be honest, I was skeptical and nervous in ignorance. After a long data investigation, I was drawn to the fact that my writing can be rewarded.

future writing.

First of all, I am very interested in movies, taking pictures and games.
I especially love over watch.

And I'm not very good at it, but I'm interested in painting. I'm also interested in traveling.

Kakao_Talk_20180107_054718260.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now