Let me introduce about my Father..

1/ My Father name Che Trung Hieu, an area Guide Level eight

20180411_094339.jpg

2/ Place of Living: Hải Phòng City, Vietnam.
3/ I became a Google Maps Member then native Guide from 2008...Because i favor to draw the maps to assist individuals to understand a way to reach to the place they require.
When you go on the road No:3 in Laos in 2010 you'll not recognize wherever may be a place you'll be able to rent an area in an exceedingly house..but now's a lot of completely different...we've contributed to point them within the Google maps ! creating the individuals happy is my favorite !
After retire I actually have longer...I a lot of} travel and draw or review more place, and add the missing place and supply the image let's say for simply perceive the places !
4/ many thanks for your invite Pine Tree State to submit the appliance for the October Connect Live ...If i will be able to be chosen to attend the Connect board October ...that is a Golden chance on behalf of me to be told the nice experiences from my fellows in over the globe on native Guides...will get the lesson a way to organize the tiny cluster of native Guides in my town to con tribute additional and additional to the native Guides !
5/ many thanks such a lot for your reading !

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center