Introduce my self i m prince-raja

My name is prince-raja m from pakistan
i m student FS,c I m from small village
I m photographer

I m teenage 18 Year old M single
Nobody is perfect. I am Nobody !!!
Nothng special...jst � Smart �
� Intelligent �
� Nice �
� Loving �
� Caring �
� DaShing � � Adorable �
� Attractive �
� Friendly �
� Lovely �
�Attitude � � faithful �
� ambitious �
� sensitive �
� silent �
� very good in hide emotions �
� Responsible �
� Exciting to be Around �
� Nice Always �
� Dependable �
� Smiles a Lot � Personality �
� Outstanding �
� Really Great Memories �
� Excellent Listener �
� Very Kind �
� Enjoyable � � Benevolent �
� charming �
� Dazzling �
� dedicated �
� elegant � � Fantastic �
� Happy face �
� ideal �
� Naughty �
� Remarkable � � Thoughtful �
� Unique �
� Wonderful �
� Alluring � � Appealing �
� Good-looking �
� Beautiful Eye �
� Catching �
� Striking � � Fascinating �
� Seductive �
� Sparkling �
� Shining �
� Energetic �
� turner �
� Stunning �
Waям-Hєaятєd
Wσиdєяƒul
@freedom

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now