Welcome to steemit

Hi steemians.
Introduce me this newcomer in steemit, my name is erlita (@photography) I come from the State of Indonesia Pulau Sumatera, My status as a student in a state university, majoring in Tataniaga, why I chose this department because I prefer the financial part, and my motivation to take this course because I want to share knowledge to the common people with the knowledge I have ever got in college, I spend my free time off campus with travel, hunting reading or watching, my goal here is to join steem community to increase knowledge and progress both at home and abroad, both technologically and otherwise, and can share information among friends. Thank you for the visit in my first post.

image

image

image

image

FOLLOW ME @photografi

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center