Why bitcoin is a good investment opportunity today

Hello, I am Photogeek and this is my first post on Steemit.

I am a cryptocurrency investor since 2015 and today I decided to share my thoughts about the cryptos on Steemit.com

I'll try to make my post short and interesting. So here we go:

I believe in next crypto bull run and I am sure it will happen and set new highs although many critics predict its death.

Here is why:

  • Bitcoin is Scarce - It is more scarce than Gold.
  • Unlike USD or other international currencies, Bitcoin can be used anonymously as a source of payment, financial transaction, investment asset, etc.
  • History repeats itself. If we look back to Bitcoins journey from its price equal to cents to thousands of dollars, you will see that nothing extraordinary is happening at the moment.
  • Bitcoin can never be centralized. It can be regulated but not managed.
  • Bitcoinmania is spread all over the world, not just particular place or places on earth.
  • Most of the bitcoin investors (Not in terms of investment volume but number of investors) are not professional investors but all kinds of people with all types of profession and lifestyle.
  • Cryptocurrency market is not yet mature and it is still a "child". More than enough room to grow.
  • Way too many financial and investment professionals are discussing about Bitcoin, some criticizing it and some endorsing. Bitcoin has a huge level of attention from Governments to corporations and Individuals. PR is going on.
  • I am a Hodler :)

The last bullet was a joke!

I would appreciate if you tell me your opinion and mention in your comment if you agree to my hypothesis or not.

Best of Luck
@photogeek

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center