Introducing myself to Steemit community! From Argentina to the world

Is this the future? It's probably the same feeling I had when I first uploaded something in Facebook back in 2008. 

My name is Andrés and I am from Argentina, you probably know Messi. Unfortunately not every Argentinian plays like him. I study Economics in University of Buenos Aires and at the moment I am making an exchange in Erasmus Universiteit of Rotterdam (The Netherlands). My main virtue is that I am curious about new subjects, for example the cryptocurrencies. There's so much information about this new world that is hard to process. But I really believe in this technological revolution going on, it arrived to stay.

Opportunities like these won't show up so frequently, just grab it!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center