And now to Introduce Myself

So in my goal to start a toy photography project I've been wanting to do some time, I was given the advice from the good folks at Team Ashen (go follow them @teamashen) to start posting here on SteemIt. So here's to my new year resolution, of creating things, and posting for people to see.

My name is Peter, and live in Chicago. Been a Lego fan for a long time, and always wanted to create my own city, but then when The Lego Movie came along, now everyone was doing it. But thanks to technology, camera phones, photo apps, and social media, there's not a better time to create things, share with other builders, and let the imagination flow.

So a lot of things that I post will generally be photo shoots of ideas, and use that to inspire me to thing bigger and better. Along the way, there will be action figures I will work with as well, mostly along the lines of wrestling and X-Men. And as a baseball fan, will probably throw up some random baseball pics, when the weather gets a little warmer.

So stop by, share your geek creativity, and let's have some fun.

legohulk.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now