Hi! I am @permeenhot...

Hello Im @permeenhot
image

Hi steemit users wolrdwide! Introduce my name @permeenhot. I am a students at a Ulumuddin islamic boarding school who is struggling for success, I joined steemit on Febuary 8th 2018.

I am very enthusiastic about steemit, because this is a new technology in the blogger wolrd. And get rewards from every post that has been made. My post is themed art, photography, animals etc.

image

I really love steemit, because it can reduce unemployment in the world. This really changed my outlook on my life to self-esteem and self-confidence. I have many friends who treat me like a member of his own family. People share thoughts to share good ideas about this platfron so we can earn money while enjoying ourselves. Commitment to owning this platfrom is promising. It really helps people to find and show their hidden talents so far.

image
image

Do not forget vote and follow @permeenhot and then thank you for visiting.
image
Regards @permeenhot.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center