Greetings and Introductions

IMG_20160607_000522.jpg

Hey, I'm really excited to be part of this community; my brother introduced me to the platform and now it's my turn to make an introduction.

I spend a lot of my time researching and studying, mostly in Psychology, Sociology, Philosophy - so if anyone has some recommendations for me in those areas I'd be very grateful!

I also spend a lot of time drawing, crafting, & writing, I'm really involved in Bullet Journaling, and making my own notebooks; I am also heavily into collecting games- anything from Board and card games to Classic and Next Gen. consoles.

I definitely have a really wide variety of hobbies and interests, so I'm really looking forward to checking out everything here and finding some interesting people and communities to share discussions with!

Hope you're all having a good day, and enjoying the warm summer weather!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now