My introduction

My name is Wilson Pontes. I've been here for months but I lost my password and I had to create a new name and everything else. I live in a small town in São Paulo State. I'm a language teacher - Portuguese and Literature - in a public school. Also I make some translations for some Brazilian companies - English-Portuguese and vice versa. It's interesting because I can learn about several knowledge areas. My daily routine is a little bit crazy. I have to teach, walk with the dog that I have, visit my mother, clean the house... wow!
20170713_171302.jpg
Back to the teaching, today, I am so very happy 'cause my students presented a project about Portuguese all around the world. They used objects, posters and they should speak about the countries that the portuguese is the official language. What else about me? I'm a person who enjoys pets (I've said about the dog above) and my dog is Thor and he is my son. I usually walks with him at 5 a.m every day, before I go to work. My kind of music is New Age, so I love Loreenna Mckennitt, Vangelis and others. I like some pops at 80 and 90'. My religion is Spirit by Allan Kardec and I intend a course about his books at tuesdays night. I hope to share good experiences here. Tks.WIN_20170828_14_51_33_Pro.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center