RE: RE: Hi Steemit/DTube, my name's Laura and I'm a Vegan animal activist/rescuer and I'm crazy enough to live with 11 little monsters, oops, I mean cats! ;)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemit/DTube, my name's Laura and I'm a Vegan animal activist/rescuer and I'm crazy enough to live with 11 little monsters, oops, I mean cats! ;)

RE: Hi Steemit/DTube, my name's Laura and I'm a Vegan animal activist/rescuer and I'm crazy enough to live with 11 little monsters, oops, I mean cats! ;)

Oh nice, are you in Alberta? Yes, I know of a lot of amazing organizations.... there's the Alberta Spay Neuter Task Force, Alberta Animal Rescue Crew Society, Pound Rescue, and there are also numerous great animal sanctuaries too! These people are amazing and work really hard every day to make life better for animals!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now