Introduction

I'm really not good at these kinds of things.

I'm Park, and I'm a serial lurker.
I've been active on the internet since probably 2007, and pretty constantly at that. But I never really actually submit any content, I just like reading stuff I guess. I spend most of my time on the boards of 4chan, lurking.
Obviously, this would make a place like this seem like an odd fit, as content creation seems to be a majority of the idea. Either way, it seems like an interesting place.
I'm not particularly good at holding conversation, both online and in real life, and I have a tendency to forget to respond to things. But I'm going to try my best. At least, until I forget anyway.
Anyway, here's some information about me. I like music (pop mostly, I'm into lo-fi / vaporwave also). I like video games, but I don't play online / multiplayer, and I'm not really all that good at them (currently though, I'm mostly just playing Fire Emblem Heroes). My favorite author is Kurt Vonnegut, I'm on the right politically, and I'm a pretty good cross-stitcher. I like anime and memes and being so ironic you don't know what's real anymore. My favorite show is Futurama. Voted most likely to fall asleep and miss the party. I like horror fiction and spooky stuff, so send your skinwalkers / aliens my way.
I really can't think of anything else at the moment, so here's a neato photo.

1423023590253.jpg

Oh, and @pbgdeluxe is my handle. Have a good one.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now