Hello Steemit!!

EN

Hello everyone!
I'm Paula, I have two beautiful twin daughters. I'm new here! Steemit was introduced to me by my twins daughters, that you all already know, @crissimoes and @sweetcarol.
I love cooking, trying new recipes and innovating. Not long ago I was introduced by my friends to the Paleolithic diet. It is not considered a diet but a healthy lifestyle. I already include this lifestyle in my day-to-day life, and I notice some differences. So I'm going to share with you some of the recipes I've tried and other innovations made by me. I hope you like it and try it too !!

PT
Sou a Paula, tenho duas lindas filhas gémeas. Sou nova aqui! O steemit foi-me introduzido pelas minhas filhas gémeas, que já devem conhecer a @crissimoes e @sweetcarol.
Gosto muito de cozinhar, experimentar novas receitas e inovar. Há pouco tempo foi-me introduzido por umas amigas minhas a dieta Paleolitica. Não é considerado uma dieta mas sim um estilo de vida saudável. Já inclui este estilo de vida no meu dia-a-dia, e noto algumas diferenças. Por isso mesmo vou partilhar convosco, algumas das receitas que já experimentei e outras inovações minhas. Espero que gostem e que experimentem também!!

Hope you like it!

PaulaWonders

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center