I'm an Actor & YouTuber and I just joined Steemit.. Hello!

Hi Guys -

"Paul Innocent" here...I'm a professional black actor based in London, UK - I've had my own Youtube channel (The Paul Innocent Channel) for the last 3 years and posted 150 videos about my every day life as an actor in Great Britain.
https://www.youtube.com/c/paulinnocent

In all that time, I didn't make any money on Youtube at all, I was on the way to the threshold to get my first cheque when they emailed me to inform me my views were too low and they were demonetising my videos.

Life is tough at the moment, but recently, my friend @dan-wilson told me about Steemit, a decentralised platform, (which sounds great to me!) with a vibrant community that I could join and make some friends, post my videos and at least make a few bucks.

Will Steemit work for me? I hope so!!

Anyway, here I am to get the ball rolling, I hope I can entertain you all with my videos!

As this post is just to introduce myself, here's an take I did on 'Inside The Actor's Studio"

Thanks for watching, follow me to catch my future videos and drop me your comments, I'd love to hear from you and hear more about your experience on Steemit!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center