My First Steemit Post - From Philippines With Love

patriciareyes.jpg

This is my first Steemit post, please treat me nice! <3 <3 <3

I'm Patricia Reyes, a 22-year old girl living in the Philippines. My friend introduced me to Steemit a few hours ago so I decided to give it a try. This explains the blurred photo, I was in my room.

I'm a freelance model, my latest was being a car show model near my area. See pic below. :D

IMG_4005.jpg

I also love playing games, mobile games to be specific. I tried Mobile Legends, I play Dota 2, and Left 4 Dead. All of it were F-U-N! Sorry, I'm not the typical kind of girl who loves girly stuff. :D

IMG_4004.jpg

I regularly go to the gym to work out and to keep my body fit. I believe that having a healthy body is the way to a long and happy life.

IMG_4003.jpg

Hopefully, I gain new friend here on Steemit. I want to meet as many people as I can so when I travel, maybe we can hang out and you can tour me to your country. LOL! Just kidding! I love travelling! So I will post more about my adventures here in the tourist destinations in the Philippines.

Steemit, please be kind to me!

With Love,

@patriciareyes
Patricia Reyes

You may check my Despacito Dance cover in this post! :D
Or my Trip in Japan. :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center