Hi Steemit! This is Pati from Spain! Hola Steemians! Soy Pati y os escribo desde España!

Hi Steemians! I´m Patricia writing from Madrid, Spain! Hola Steemians! Soy Patricia escribiendo desde Madrid, España!

mesteemit.jpeg

Thanks to my colleague @romangt87 i´m going to try out this new network and see how it goes! Hope to get to know you all better and from time to time I will be posting to tell you a little bit more about my hobbies and myself.

First of all i would like to present you all my little Chihuahua... Bimba

Here are some favorite things to do..

Traveling

image (1).jpeg

Sunbathing

image (2).jpeg

Having a coffee in a nice terrace in the sun

image.jpeg

She has grey hair and blue eyes which is pretty rare in her breed. Some people say Chihuahuas are very agressive... but i guess mine is the exception! She is super friendly with everyone and loves to cuddle!

See you soon! Nos vemos pronto!

You can keep following my stories in my new blog @pati

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center