Hello, my name is Rev. Juan M. Perez

2014 Cartoonized Version for books - lookright.jpg

I am a counselor, who has counseled hundreds of people for thousands of hours over the last 30 years. I am married to a wonderful woman named Lydia, and have 2 adult sons with families of their own. I have 6 wonderful grandchildren, and I love them all. I am 65 years old and have written 15 books, which are now on Amazon.

I am a Christian who believes that God loves the whole world, and that His son died for all of humanity's sins. This motivates me to care about other people and want to help them. I also have a website, a blog, and am present on several social media sites to spread the news about how to get healthier emotionally and practically. My favorite books are the Boundaries series by doctors Cloud and Townsend.

I hope to share much of what I have learned over my many years to you and others who are interested. I hope to learn from you as well. I want to know about other cultures, people, and ideas.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now